An update!

Well it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything!

What i’ve found helpful about writing these blogs is that it’s very therapeutic!! It helps you look at things from a different perspective and, in a way, helps you as an individual process events.

The areas I’ve looked at have all had some personal significance to me and I guess working through them has been very beneficial and acted as a form of closure. There are, however, topics that I would still like to cover and this is my mission for the new year!

The break has helped keep my ideas for writing fresh and relevant to the aspects of children’s sport that I feel are important to talk about.

Here’s to 2015!

Leave a Reply

